Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Elenco e membros da comissão técnica para a temporada 2016/2017 do NBB, e demais competições, posam para fotografia
Authors: Brito Júnior
Keywords: Basketball Weekend
Fúlvio Chiantia
Deryk Ramos
Lucas Mariano
Jefferson Campos
Henrique Pilar
Bruno Savignani
Rômulo Gusmão
João Phylippe
Alex Oliveira
Fab Melo
Victor de Carvalho
Pedro Mendonça
Paulo Antônio da Costa
Issue Date: 2016
Appears in Collections:2.2.1 Foto

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
abertura-braslia-basketball-weekend_29004461850_o.jpg5.77 MBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.